

Print This Page 🗎

 \ge

You Are Here:

http://www.apec.org/content/apec/leaders__declarations/1993/1993_economy_representatives.html

1993 Economy Representatives Leaders' Declaration - The United States

APEC Members Australia	Economy Representatives Paul Keating, Prime Minister
Brunei Darussalam	Haji Hassanal Bolkiah, Sultan
Canada	Jean Chretien, Prime Minister
China	Jiang Zemin, President
Hong Kong, China	Hamish MacLeod, Financial Secretary
Indonesia	Soeharto, President
Japan	Morihiro Hosokawa, Prime Minister
Korea	Kim Young Sam, President
New Zealand	Jim Bolger, Prime Minister
Phillippines	Fidel Ramos, President
Singapore	Goh Chok Tong, Prime Minister
Chinese Taipei	Vincent C Siew, Chairman for Economic Planning Development
Thailand	Chuan Leekpai, Prime Minister
United States of America	Bill Clinton, President

Copyright APEC 2006. All Rights Reserved.